图片
Seattle Seahawks team Brandon Browner has been suspended indefinitely in violation of the NFL's substance abuse policy, the league announced Wednesday.Cheap Jerseys From China
This is the complete statement from an NFL spokesman:
Brandon Seattle Seahawks skin has been suspended indefinitely without pay in violation of the National Football League substance abuse policies and procedures.
Skin becomes suspension begins immediately.
Pause the skin becomes unusable remaining time this season the Seahawks. ESPN's Adam Schefter push, the skin may be appealed to pause again, but his season, NFL career is now in serious jeopardy.
Skin wrote on Twitter that he will continue to be suspended unscrupulous fight. This is all by TwtMore his statement:Wholesale Womens NFL jerseys
I want to thank the incredible opportunity Seahawks organization, they gave me a chance to be a player in the NFL and playing with energy-saving lamps for four years. I would also like to thank all of my teammates, coaches, coaches, support staff and 12, respect, and friendship, and help me grow as a player, father, and person I am today. I was only in first class and everyone accepted the Seattle Seahawks, and I am forever grateful.Cheap NFL Women's Custom Jerseys


Comments are closed.